Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Stefan Graf
76846 Hauenstein

Tel: 06392 / 7908

S.Graf@Schuetzenverein-Hauenstein.de

2. Vorstand

Gerhard Bischoff
76846 Hauenstein

Tel: 06392 / 993150

 

3. Vorstand

Lothar Laubscher
66999 Hinterweidenthal

 

 

Schießleiter

Stefan Seibel
76846 Hauenstein

Tel: 06392 / 409 286

S.Seibel@Schuetzenverein-Hauenstein.de

Schriftführerin

Patricia Kerth
76846 Hauenstein

Tel: 06392 / 3474

P.Kerth@Schuetzenverein-Hauenstein.de

Kassenwart

Johannes Burkhard
76846 Hauenstein

Tel: 06392 / 3052

J.Burkhard@Schuetzenverein-Hauenstein.de

Kassenprüfer

Reinhold Wieser
76848 Spirkelbach

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Hans Berger
76846 Hauenstein

 

 

Jugendleiter

Matthias Braun
76848 Wilgartswiesen

Tel: 06392 / 3084

M.Braun@Schuetzenverein-Hauenstein.de

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Glaser
76846 Hauenstein

Tel: 06392 / 1361

W.Glaser@Schuetzenverein-Hauenstein.de

Beisitzer

Gregor Braun
76848 Wilgartswiesen

 

 

Beisitzer

Michael Königsamen
76846 Hauenstein

 

 

Gewählt am 23.03.2018

.

.